Styrelsen

Ordförande

Lundberg, Alf
Gåshagavägen 15A, 18167 Lidingö
070-717 35 63
alf.lundberg3@gmail.com
Killinge Gåshaga Villaförening





Leif Aringer
sekreterare
Klövervägen 14, 181 65 Lidingö
076-164 67 03
leif.aringer@telia.com
Högberga Breviks Villaägareförening 

Kaj Hanngren
kassör
Tranbärsvägen 3,181 64 Lidingö
070-627 56 03
hanngren@telia.com
Killinge Gåshaga Villaförening

Anders Tydén
Tyktorpsvägen 38,181 31 Lidingö
0708-40 86 13
anders tyden@gmail.com
Södra Sticklinge Väf

Rutger Palmstierna
Oskarsvägen 47, 181 56 Lidingö
070-356 07 66

rutger@palmstierna.com
Mosstorps villaägareförening

Sven-Erik Sköld
Herkulesvägen 8, 181 63 Lidingö
0706-395013
sven-erik.skold@folce.se
Käppala Väf

Sven Broddner
Makrillvägen 11, 181 30 Lidingö
070-698 02 44
sven.broddner@telia.com ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Sticklinge Housing Association

Roger Anbratt
Vikbyvägen 22, 181 43 Lidingö
070-7714927
roger.anbratt@telia.com ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Vikbyvägen Väf.

Gunnar Östlund

Sjöbacka Bosön, 181 47 Lidingö
08-765 53 77
ostlund181@gmail.com ​​​​​​​
Bosön villaägareförening

Revisorer

Håkan Helander

helander.lidingo@home.se
Högberga-Breviks villaägareförening

vakant

Revisorssuppleanter

Esbjörn Bruske
esbjorn@bruske.com
Lars-Göran Andersson
Igan75@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Valberedning

Torsten Engevik

torsten.engevik@telia.com
Anders Ulfvarson
anders@ulfvarson.se

Webmaster
 

Andreas Lindberg

andreas@ifkmedia.se

0708-65 85 84


Kontakta styrelsen